skip navigation

RI Saints 06 Elite

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2019

2006 Elite

1

Advantage 06 S

1

Saturday September 07, 2019

2006 Elite

1

NE Knights

4

Saturday September 07, 2019

Seahawks 06E

2

2006 Elite

4

Sunday September 08, 2019

Jr. Rangers 06-E

0

2006 Elite

0

Sunday September 08, 2019

2006 Elite

1

Middlesex Icemen 06E

11

Saturday September 14, 2019

Rifles 06S

2

2006 Elite

8

Saturday September 14, 2019

Warriors 06 S

0

2006 Elite

5

Sunday September 15, 2019

Icemen 06S

2

2006 Elite

9

Saturday September 28, 2019

Boston Jr. Bruins 06 - Elite

4

2006 Elite

4

Sunday October 06, 2019

2006 Elite

0

Middlesex Icemen 06 - Elite

5

Saturday October 19, 2019

2006 Elite

2

Boston Americans 06 - Elite

1

Sunday October 20, 2019

2006 Elite

3

Valley Jr. Warriors 06 - Selec

1

Saturday October 26, 2019

Assabet Patriots 06 - Select

7

2006 Elite

1

Sunday October 27, 2019

2006 Elite

3

Springfield Rifles 06 - Elite

9

Saturday November 02, 2019

2006 Elite

1

Boston Americans 06 - Elite

4

Sunday November 03, 2019

Seacoast Spartans 06 - Select

2

2006 Elite

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

Boston Jr. Rangers 06 - Elite

7

2006 Elite

5

Sunday November 10, 2019

2006 Elite

2

Seacoast Spartans 06 - Select

2

Saturday November 23, 2019

95 Giants 06 - Elite

2

2006 Elite

6

Saturday December 07, 2019

2006 Elite

3

Boston Advantage 06 - Select

2

Sunday December 08, 2019

2006 Elite

2

Springfield Rifles 06 - Elite

5

Saturday December 14, 2019

Boston Americans 06 - Elite

5

2006 Elite

2

Sunday December 15, 2019

2006 Elite

3

Boston Jr. Bruins 06 - Elite

1

Saturday December 21, 2019

2006 Elite

7

95 Giants 06 - Elite

4

Sunday December 22, 2019

Middlesex Icemen 06 - Elite

6

2006 Elite

3

Saturday December 28, 2019

2006 Elite

0

Middlesex Icemen 06 - Elite

3

Sunday December 29, 2019

Assabet Patriots 06 - Select

1

2006 Elite

1

Saturday January 04, 2020

Valley Jr. Warriors 06 - Selec

2

2006 Elite

10

Sunday January 05, 2020

Seacoast Spartans 06 - Select

2

2006 Elite

6

Saturday January 11, 2020

2006 Elite

2

Assabet Patriots 06 - Select

5

Sunday January 12, 2020

Valley Jr. Warriors 06 - Selec

3

2006 Elite

3

Sunday January 26, 2020

Boston Jr. Rangers 06 - Elite

2006 Elite

Saturday February 01, 2020

Boston Jr. Rangers 06 - Elite

2006 Elite

Sunday February 09, 2020

Springfield Rifles 06 - Elite

2006 Elite

Saturday February 22, 2020

Boston Advantage 06 - Select

2006 Elite

Sunday February 23, 2020

95 Giants 06 - Elite

2006 Elite

Saturday February 29, 2020

2006 Elite

Boston Advantage 06 - Select

Sunday March 01, 2020

Boston Jr. Bruins 06 - Elite

2006 Elite

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
T
@ Advantage 06 S
Raynham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
@ NE Knights
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Seahawks 06E
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
T
Jr. Rangers 06-E
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ Middlesex Icemen 06E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Rifles 06S
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Warriors 06 S
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
Icemen 06S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
Boston Jr. Bruins 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Middlesex Icemen 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Boston Americans 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Valley Jr. Warriors 06 - Selec
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Assabet Patriots 06 - Select
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Springfield Rifles 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Boston Americans 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Seacoast Spartans 06 - Select
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Boston Jr. Rangers 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
@ Seacoast Spartans 06 - Select
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
95 Giants 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Boston Advantage 06 - Select
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Springfield Rifles 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Boston Americans 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Boston Jr. Bruins 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ 95 Giants 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Middlesex Icemen 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Middlesex Icemen 06 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
T
Assabet Patriots 06 - Select
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Valley Jr. Warriors 06 - Selec
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Seacoast Spartans 06 - Select
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Assabet Patriots 06 - Select
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
Valley Jr. Warriors 06 - Selec
FINAL
Sun Jan 26 -
Boston Jr. Rangers 06 - Elite
8:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Boston Jr. Rangers 06 - Elite
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Springfield Rifles 06 - Elite
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Boston Advantage 06 - Select
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
95 Giants 06 - Elite
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Boston Advantage 06 - Select
9:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Boston Jr. Bruins 06 - Elite
5:30 PM EST