skip navigation

RI Saints 07 Elite

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2019

Jr Bruins 07E

2

2007 Elite

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Glades 07E

0

2007 Elite

11

Saturday September 07, 2019

Patriots 07E

0

2007 Elite

1

Sunday September 08, 2019

95 Giants 07E

1

2007 Elite

6

Sunday September 08, 2019

Casco Bay

1

2007 Elite

4

Saturday September 14, 2019

Casco Bay

2007 Elite

Sunday September 15, 2019

Jr. Railers

5

2007 Elite

4

Sunday September 29, 2019

2007 Elite

5

Assabet Patriots 07 - Select

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

2007 Elite

9

NH Avalanche 07 - Elite

1

Sunday October 06, 2019

Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite

1

2007 Elite

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

2007 Elite

6

95 Giants 07 - Elite

0

Sunday October 20, 2019

Glades 07 - Elite

2

2007 Elite

2

Saturday October 26, 2019

2007 Elite

9

EC Wizards 07 - Select

1

Sunday October 27, 2019

Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite

4

2007 Elite

2

Saturday November 09, 2019

Assabet Patriots 07 - Select

2007 Elite

Sunday November 10, 2019

Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Sunday November 24, 2019

95 Giants 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Saturday December 07, 2019

2007 Elite

Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite

Saturday December 14, 2019

2007 Elite

Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite

Sunday December 15, 2019

2007 Elite

Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite

Saturday December 21, 2019

Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Sunday December 22, 2019

2007 Elite

Assabet Patriots 07 - Select

Saturday December 28, 2019

Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Sunday December 29, 2019

2007 Elite

Boston Americans 07 - Elite

Saturday January 04, 2020

Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Sunday January 05, 2020

Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Saturday January 11, 2020

2007 Elite

95 Giants 07 - Elite

Sunday January 12, 2020

2007 Elite

Boston Advantage 07 - Black

Saturday January 25, 2020

Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Sunday January 26, 2020

Valley Jr. Warriors 07 - Selec

2007 Elite

Saturday February 01, 2020

Assabet Patriots 07 - Select

2007 Elite

Sunday February 02, 2020

Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Saturday February 08, 2020

Assabet Patriots 07 - Select

2007 Elite

Sunday February 09, 2020

2007 Elite

Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite

Saturday February 22, 2020

Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Sunday February 23, 2020

95 Giants 07 - Elite

2007 Elite

Saturday February 29, 2020

2007 Elite

95 Giants 07 - Elite

Sunday March 01, 2020

2007 Elite

Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
T
Jr Bruins 07E
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Glades 07E
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Patriots 07E
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
95 Giants 07E
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Casco Bay
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14 -
Casco Bay
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA
10:50 AM EDT
Sun Sep 15
L
Jr. Railers
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Assabet Patriots 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ NH Avalanche 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ 95 Giants 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
Glades 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ EC Wizards 07 - Select
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Nov 9 -
Assabet Patriots 07 - Select
4:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite
5:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
95 Giants 07 - Elite
7:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite
6:40 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite
3:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Assabet Patriots 07 - Select
10:40 AM EST
Sat Dec 28 -
Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite
4:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
@ Boston Americans 07 - Elite
2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite
11:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ 95 Giants 07 - Elite
8:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Boston Advantage 07 - Black
5:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite
4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Valley Jr. Warriors 07 - Selec
5:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Assabet Patriots 07 - Select
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Springfield Rifles 07 - Elite
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Assabet Patriots 07 - Select
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Jr. Mounties 07 - Elite
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
95 Giants 07 - Elite
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ 95 Giants 07 - Elite
8:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Boston Jr. Bruins 07 - Elite
9:00 AM EST