skip navigation

RI Saints 09 Elite

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2019

Seahawks 09E

1

2009 Elite

5

Saturday September 07, 2019

2009 Elite

4

Americans 09E

3

Saturday September 07, 2019

Jr Rangers 09E

8

2009 Elite

2

Sunday September 08, 2019

2009 Elite

7

Patriots 09S

3

Sunday September 08, 2019

Glades 09E

2

2009 Elite

8

Sunday September 15, 2019

Jr Rangers 09E

1

2009 Elite

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

2009 Elite

3

Seahawks 09 - Elite

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

2009 Elite

2

Middlesex Icemen 09 - Elite

6

Sunday October 06, 2019

Boston Jr. Bruins 09 - Elite

3

2009 Elite

8

Saturday October 12, 2019

Seahawks 09 - Elite

3

2009 Elite

6

Saturday October 26, 2019

Boston Advantage 09 - Select

3

2009 Elite

2

Saturday November 09, 2019

Middlesex Icemen 09 - Elite

2

2009 Elite

6

Sunday November 10, 2019

2009 Elite

5

Assabet Patriots 09 - Select

6

Saturday November 16, 2019

2009 Elite

3

Boston Jr. Bruins 09 - Elite

4

Sunday November 17, 2019

Boston Jr. Bruins 09 - Elite

2

2009 Elite

8

Saturday November 23, 2019

2009 Elite

Glades 09 - Elite

Saturday November 23, 2019

2009 Elite

Glades 09 - Elite

Saturday December 07, 2019

2009 Elite

Boston Advantage 09 - Select

Sunday December 08, 2019

Boston Advantage 09 - Select

2009 Elite

Saturday December 21, 2019

2009 Elite

Assabet Patriots 09 - Select

Sunday December 22, 2019

2009 Elite

Boston Advantage 09 - Select

Saturday December 28, 2019

Seahawks 09 - Elite

2009 Elite

Sunday December 29, 2019

Assabet Patriots 09 - Select

2009 Elite

Saturday January 11, 2020

2009 Elite

Middlesex Icemen 09 - Elite

Sunday January 12, 2020

Assabet Patriots 09 - Select

2009 Elite

Saturday January 25, 2020

Middlesex Icemen 09 - Elite

2009 Elite

Sunday January 26, 2020

Junior Railers 09 - Select

2009 Elite

Saturday February 01, 2020

Junior Railers 09 - Select

2009 Elite

Sunday February 02, 2020

2009 Elite

Seahawks 09 - Elite

Saturday February 08, 2020

2009 Elite

Junior Railers 09 - Select

Saturday February 22, 2020

2009 Elite

Junior Railers 09 - Select

Sunday February 23, 2020

2009 Elite

Boston Jr. Bruins 09 - Elite

Saturday February 29, 2020

Glades 09 - Elite

2009 Elite

Saturday February 29, 2020

Glades 09 - Elite

2009 Elite

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
W
Seahawks 09E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Americans 09E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Jr Rangers 09E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
@ Patriots 09S
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Glades 09E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Jr Rangers 09E
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ Seahawks 09 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Middlesex Icemen 09 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Boston Jr. Bruins 09 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Seahawks 09 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Boston Advantage 09 - Select
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Middlesex Icemen 09 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Assabet Patriots 09 - Select
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Boston Jr. Bruins 09 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Boston Jr. Bruins 09 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Glades 09 - Elite
1:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Glades 09 - Elite
4:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Boston Advantage 09 - Select
11:40 AM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Boston Advantage 09 - Select
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Assabet Patriots 09 - Select
5:40 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Boston Advantage 09 - Select
5:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 28 -
Seahawks 09 - Elite
6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
Assabet Patriots 09 - Select
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Middlesex Icemen 09 - Elite
4:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Assabet Patriots 09 - Select
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Middlesex Icemen 09 - Elite
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Junior Railers 09 - Select
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Junior Railers 09 - Select
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Seahawks 09 - Elite
12:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Junior Railers 09 - Select
3:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Junior Railers 09 - Select
5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Boston Jr. Bruins 09 - Elite
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
Glades 09 - Elite
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
Glades 09 - Elite
4:30 PM EST