skip navigation

RI Saints 05 Elite

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2019

2005 Elite

2

Avalanche

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

2005 Elite

0

Jr. Rangers

6

Sunday September 08, 2019

2005 Elite

0

River Rats U14E

8

Sunday September 08, 2019

Express - E

1

2005 Elite

3

Saturday September 14, 2019

95 Giants 05 - Elite

0

2005 Elite

7

Sunday September 15, 2019

2005 Elite

3

Americans U14E

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

Seahawks U14 - Elite

2

2005 Elite

9

Sunday September 29, 2019

2005 Elite

5

Valley Jr. Warriors U14 - Half

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

2005 Elite

5

Junior Railers U14 - Elite

2

Sunday October 13, 2019

Junior Railers U14 - Elite

3

2005 Elite

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

2005 Elite

NE Knights U14E

Saturday October 26, 2019

2005 Elite

5

Valley Jr. Warriors U14 - Full

5

Saturday November 02, 2019

Boston Advantage U14 - Select

2

2005 Elite

6

Sunday November 03, 2019

NE Knights U14E

2

2005 Elite

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

2005 Elite

6

Boston Advantage U14 - Select

1

Sunday November 10, 2019

2005 Elite

2

NH Avalanche U14 - Elite

3

Saturday November 16, 2019

NH Avalanche U14 - Elite

2005 Elite

Sunday November 17, 2019

2005 Elite

Seahawks U14 - Elite

Saturday November 23, 2019

Valley Jr. Warriors U14 - Half

2005 Elite

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
T
@ Avalanche
Chelmsford Forum, Brick Kiln Road, North Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Jr. Rangers
Chelmsford Forum, Brick Kiln Road, North Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ River Rats U14E
Chelmsford Forum, Brick Kiln Road, North Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Express - E
Chelmsford Forum, Brick Kiln Road, North Billerica, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
95 Giants 05 - Elite
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
T
@ Americans U14E
Hockey Town USA Inc, Broadway, Saugus, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Seahawks U14 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Valley Jr. Warriors U14 - Half
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Junior Railers U14 - Elite
Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
T
Junior Railers U14 - Elite
Levy Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19 -
@ NE Knights U14E
Raynham, MA
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26
T
@ Valley Jr. Warriors U14 - Full
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Boston Advantage U14 - Select
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
NE Knights U14E
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Boston Advantage U14 - Select
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ NH Avalanche U14 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Nov 16 -
NH Avalanche U14 - Elite
4:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Seahawks U14 - Elite
8:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
Valley Jr. Warriors U14 - Half
4:00 PM EST