skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
NE Knights 07-Select
Valley Sports Inc, Main Street, Concord, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Warriors 07S
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Express 07E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Avalanche 07E
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Jr Rangers 07E
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ 95 Giants 07E
Valley Forum Ice Arena, South Union Street, Lawrence, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ Wizards 07S
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ New England Knights 07 - Selec
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Middlesex Icemen 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Seacoast Spartans 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
95 Giants 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Springfield Rifles 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Boston Jr. Rangers 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
@ Springfield Rifles 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Middlesex Icemen 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Seahawks 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Boston Jr. Rangers 07 - Select
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Walpole Express 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Boston Advantage 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Boston Jr. Rangers 07 - Select
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Seahawks 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
New England Knights 07 - Selec
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Seacoast Spartans 07 - Select
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Seacoast Spartans 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Walpole Express 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Springfield Rifles 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Boston Advantage 07 - Select
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ 95 Giants 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Boston Jr. Rangers 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Middlesex Icemen 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Seahawks 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
95 Giants 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Boston Jr. Rangers 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
@ Boston Jr. Rangers 07 - Select
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
@ Boston Advantage 07 - Select
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Walpole Express 07 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
@ New England Knights 07 - Selec
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
Seahawks 07 - Elite
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ 95 Giants 07 - Select
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL