skip navigation

RI Saints 08 Elite

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2019

Springfield Rifles

2

2008 Elite

3

Saturday September 07, 2019

Glades

1

2008 Elite

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

2008 Elite

1

Boston Americans

4

Sunday September 08, 2019

2008 Elite

4

95 Giants

0

Sunday September 08, 2019

Seahawks

1

2008 Elite

10

Friday September 13, 2019

Jr. Railers 08E

4

2008 Elite

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

Boston Jr. Bruins 08 - Elite

4

2008 Elite

4

Saturday October 05, 2019

2008 Elite

4

Boston Jr. Rangers 08 - Elite

7

Sunday October 06, 2019

2008 Elite

6

Seahawks 08 - Elite

3

Saturday October 12, 2019

2008 Elite

1

Glades 08 - Elite

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

2008 Elite

5

Glades 08 - Elite

4

Saturday October 19, 2019

Walpole Express 08 - Elite

3

2008 Elite

5

Saturday October 26, 2019

2008 Elite

6

Assabet Patriots 08 - Select

0

Saturday November 02, 2019

2008 Elite

5

Springfield Rifles 08 - Elite

5

Saturday November 09, 2019

Seahawks 08 - Elite

2

2008 Elite

2

Sunday November 10, 2019

New England Knights 08 - Elite

1

2008 Elite

4

Sunday November 17, 2019

2008 Elite

6

Walpole Express 08 - Elite

3

Sunday November 24, 2019

2008 Elite

3

Seahawks 08 - Elite

2

Saturday December 07, 2019

Valley Jr. Warriors 08 - Selec

1

2008 Elite

10

Sunday December 08, 2019

Junior Railers 08 - Elite

1

2008 Elite

0

Sunday December 15, 2019

2008 Elite

2

Boston Jr. Bruins 08 - Elite

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

Springfield Rifles 08 - Elite

4

2008 Elite

4

Sunday December 22, 2019

Springfield Rifles 08 - Elite

2

2008 Elite

4

Saturday January 04, 2020

2008 Elite

4

New England Knights 08 - Elite

1

Sunday January 05, 2020

Valley Jr. Warriors 08 - Selec

0

2008 Elite

4

Saturday January 11, 2020

Seahawks 08 - Elite

2

2008 Elite

2

Sunday January 12, 2020

2008 Elite

3

New England Knights 08 - Elite

0

Friday January 17, 2020

2008 Elite

0

Highland Park Falcons, Illinoi

2

Saturday January 18, 2020

Yale Bulldogs, CT Ranked T-2 #

3

2008 Elite

1

Saturday January 18, 2020

2008 Elite

1

Westchester Express, NY Ranked

5

Sunday January 19, 2020

2008 Elite

4

Long Island Gulls White, Ranke

7

Saturday January 25, 2020

Boston Jr. Bruins 08 - Elite

2008 Elite

Sunday January 26, 2020

Seacoast Spartans 08 - Select

2008 Elite

Sunday January 26, 2020

2008 Elite

Seacoast Spartans 08 - Select

Saturday February 01, 2020

Walpole Express 08 - Elite

2008 Elite

Sunday February 02, 2020

2008 Elite

Junior Railers 08 - Elite

Saturday February 08, 2020

2008 Elite

Springfield Rifles 08 - Elite

Sunday February 09, 2020

2008 Elite

Boston Jr. Rangers 08 - Elite

Saturday February 22, 2020

2008 Elite

Walpole Express 08 - Elite

Sunday February 23, 2020

New England Knights 08 - Elite

2008 Elite

Saturday February 29, 2020

2008 Elite

Boston Jr. Bruins 08 - Elite

Sunday March 01, 2020

Assabet Patriots 08 - Select

2008 Elite

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
W
Springfield Rifles
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Glades
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Boston Americans
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
@ 95 Giants
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Seahawks
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Jr. Railers 08E
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA - Gold
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
Boston Jr. Bruins 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Boston Jr. Rangers 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Seahawks 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
@ Glades 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ Glades 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Walpole Express 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Assabet Patriots 08 - Select
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
@ Springfield Rifles 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
Seahawks 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
New England Knights 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Walpole Express 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Seahawks 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Valley Jr. Warriors 08 - Selec
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Junior Railers 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Boston Jr. Bruins 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
Springfield Rifles 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Springfield Rifles 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ New England Knights 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Valley Jr. Warriors 08 - Selec
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
Seahawks 08 - Elite
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ New England Knights 08 - Elite
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
@ Highland Park Falcons, Illinoi
Thayer Arena, Sandy Lane, Warwick, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Yale Bulldogs, CT Ranked T-2 #
Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice, Phenix Avenue, Cranston, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Westchester Express, NY Ranked
Thayer Arena, Sandy Lane, Warwick, RI, USA - Warburton Arena - Back Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Long Island Gulls White, Ranke
Thayer Arena, Sandy Lane, Warwick, RI, USA - Warburton Arena, Back Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
Boston Jr. Bruins 08 - Elite
11:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Seacoast Spartans 08 - Select
4:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Seacoast Spartans 08 - Select
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
6:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Walpole Express 08 - Elite
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Junior Railers 08 - Elite
9:20 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Springfield Rifles 08 - Elite
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Boston Jr. Rangers 08 - Elite
8:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Walpole Express 08 - Elite
8:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
New England Knights 08 - Elite
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Boston Jr. Bruins 08 - Elite
12:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Assabet Patriots 08 - Select
1:30 PM EST