skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 2758726

2007 Selects

Regular 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular

Saturday September 08, 2018

2007 Selects

4

Seacoast 07S

4

Saturday September 08, 2018

2007 Selects

4

Rifles 07S

3

Sunday September 09, 2018

2007 Selects

2

Patriots 07S

6

Sunday September 09, 2018

2007 Selects

1

Warriors 07S

6

Friday September 14, 2018

2007 Selects

4

Express 07E

17

Saturday September 15, 2018

2007 Selects

6

95 Giants 07S

5

Sunday September 16, 2018

2007 Selects

12

Jr Rangers 07S

1

Saturday October 13, 2018

95 Giants 07S

7

2007 Selects

3

Sunday October 14, 2018

2007 Selects

1

Express 07E

8

Saturday October 20, 2018

2007 Selects

3

Express 07E

7

Sunday October 21, 2018

2007 Selects

0

Warriors 07S

3

Saturday October 27, 2018

Seacoast 07S

7

2007 Selects

8

Saturday November 03, 2018

2007 Selects

3

Jr Rangers 07E

9

Sunday November 04, 2018

2007 Selects

1

Seacoast 07S

2

Saturday November 10, 2018

95 Giants 07S

7

2007 Selects

3

Sunday November 11, 2018

2007 Selects

0

95 Giants 07S

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

Jr Rangers 07E

8

2007 Selects

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

Warriors 07S

3

2007 Selects

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

Warriors 07S

8

2007 Selects

0

Sunday December 02, 2018

2007 Selects

1

Seacoast 07S

6

Saturday December 08, 2018

2007 Selects

2

Warriors 07S

6

Sunday December 09, 2018

2007 Selects

2

95 Giants 07S

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

Seacoast 07S

2

2007 Selects

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

2007 Selects

2

Express 07E

6

Sunday December 16, 2018

2007 Selects

7

Seacoast 07S

5

Saturday December 22, 2018

2007 Selects

3

Jr Rangers 07E

7

Sunday December 23, 2018

2007 Selects

3

Jr Rangers 07E

3

Saturday December 29, 2018

2007 Selects

4

95 Giants 07S

8

Sunday December 30, 2018

Express 07E

7

2007 Selects

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

Jr Rangers 07E

10

2007 Selects

4

Sunday January 06, 2019

95 Giants 07S

2007 Selects

Sunday January 13, 2019

Warriors 07S

2007 Selects

Saturday January 26, 2019

Seacoast 07S

2007 Selects

Saturday February 02, 2019

Jr Rangers 07E

2007 Selects

Sunday February 03, 2019

2007 Selects

Express 07E

Saturday February 09, 2019

2007 Selects

Warriors 07S

Saturday February 23, 2019

Express 07E

2007 Selects

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
T
@ Seacoast 07S
Tewksbury 2, Tewksbury, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Rifles 07S
Tewksbury 2, Tewksbury, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Patriots 07S
Tewksbury 1, Tewksbury, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Warriors 07S
Haverhill Valley Forum - Gold, Haverhill, MA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
@ Express 07E
Pilgrim Rink C, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
@ 95 Giants 07S
Reilly Memorial Rink, Chestnut Hill Avenue, Brighton, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ Jr Rangers 07S
East Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
95 Giants 07S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Express 07E
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Express 07E
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Warriors 07S
Malden Valley Forum 2, Holden Street, Malden, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Seacoast 07S
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Jr Rangers 07E
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Seacoast 07S
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
95 Giants 07S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ 95 Giants 07S
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Jr Rangers 07E
Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
Warriors 07S
Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Warriors 07S
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
@ Seacoast 07S
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Warriors 07S
Lawrence Valley Forum, Lawrence, MA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ 95 Giants 07S
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Seacoast 07S
Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
@ Express 07E
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Seacoast 07S
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
@ Jr Rangers 07E
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
T
@ Jr Rangers 07E
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ 95 Giants 07S
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
Express 07E
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Jr Rangers 07E
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sun Jan 6 -
95 Giants 07S
Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
Warriors 07S
Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Seacoast 07S
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Jr Rangers 07E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Express 07E
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA
10:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Warriors 07S
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA
8:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
Express 07E
Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
10:00 AM EST