skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 2758707

2010 Elite

Regular 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular

Saturday September 08, 2018

Jr. Rangers 10E

0

2010 Elite

11

Saturday September 08, 2018

2010 Elite

4

Jr. Railers 10E

10

Sunday September 09, 2018

Express 10E

2

2010 Elite

11

Sunday September 09, 2018

Middlesex Icemen 10E

1

2010 Elite

12

Friday September 14, 2018

Seahawks 10E

7

2010 Elite

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Avalanche 10E

3

2010 Elite

2

Sunday September 30, 2018

2010 Elite

3

Seahawks 10E

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Advantage 11S

2

2010 Elite

9

Sunday October 07, 2018

2010 Elite

3

Seahawks 10E

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Advantage 11E

1

2010 Elite

6

Saturday October 20, 2018

Advantage 11E

1

2010 Elite

8

Sunday October 21, 2018

2010 Elite

8

Advantage 11S

8

Saturday October 27, 2018

Seahawks 10E

4

2010 Elite

4

Saturday November 03, 2018

2010 Elite

2

Advantage 11E

3

Saturday November 10, 2018

Chiefs 10S

7

2010 Elite

4

Sunday November 11, 2018

2010 Elite

3

Chiefs 10S

3

Sunday November 18, 2018

2010 Elite

8

Advantage 11E

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

2010 Elite

1

Avalanche 10E

2

Sunday December 02, 2018

2010 Elite

0

Chiefs 10S

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

Avalanche 10E

4

2010 Elite

8

Sunday December 09, 2018

2010 Elite

8

Advantage 11E

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

2010 Elite

3

Advantage 11S

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

Chiefs 10S

7

2010 Elite

3

Sunday December 23, 2018

Seahawks 10E

7

2010 Elite

1

Saturday December 29, 2018

Advantage 11S

4

2010 Elite

8

Sunday December 30, 2018

2010 Elite

6

Avalanche 10E

0

Saturday January 05, 2019

2010 Elite

2

Seahawks 10E

11

Sunday January 06, 2019

2010 Elite

1

Chiefs 10S

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

Avalanche 10E

3

2010 Elite

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

2010 Elite

5

Advantage 11S

3

Sunday January 27, 2019

Advantage 11E

4

2010 Elite

8

Saturday February 02, 2019

Seahawks 10E

4

2010 Elite

0

Sunday February 03, 2019

2010 Elite

6

Advantage 11S

6

Saturday February 09, 2019

2010 Elite

5

Avalanche 10E

6

Sunday February 10, 2019

Chiefs 10S

5

2010 Elite

3

Saturday March 02, 2019

2010 Elite

Seahawks 10E

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
W
Jr. Rangers 10E
Hockeytown 3, Saugus, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Jr. Railers 10E
Hockeytown 4, Saugus, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Express 10E
Malden Valley Forum, Malden, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Middlesex Icemen 10E
Hockeytown 3, Saugus, MA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Seahawks 10E
East Boston. MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Avalanche 10E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
@ Seahawks 10E
Hyannis Youth & Community Center, Bassett Lane, Hyannis, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Advantage 11S
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Seahawks 10E
Hyannis Youth & Community Center, Bassett Lane, Hyannis, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Advantage 11E
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Advantage 11E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
T
@ Advantage 11S
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
T
Seahawks 10E
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Advantage 11E
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Chiefs 10S
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
T
@ Chiefs 10S
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Advantage 11E
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Avalanche 10E
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
@ Chiefs 10S
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Avalanche 10E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ Advantage 11E
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Advantage 11S
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Chiefs 10S
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
Seahawks 10E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Advantage 11S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Avalanche 10E
St. Anselms College, Manchester, NH
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Seahawks 10E
Hyannis Youth & Community Center, Bassett Lane, Hyannis, MA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Chiefs 10S
Haverhill Valley Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Avalanche 10E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Advantage 11S
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Advantage 11E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Seahawks 10E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
T
@ Advantage 11S
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Avalanche 10E
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Chiefs 10S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Seahawks 10E
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA
9:50 AM EST