skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1991034

RI Saints 06 Selects

Regular 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular

Saturday September 08, 2018

2006 Selects

3

Seahawks - E

0

Sunday September 09, 2018

2006 Selects

0

Advantage - S

4

Sunday September 09, 2018

2006 Selects

5

Jr. Rangers-S

6

Friday September 14, 2018

2006 Selects

2

Express 06E

8

Saturday September 15, 2018

2006 Selects

1

Seacoast 06S

7

Sunday September 16, 2018

2006 Selects

Patriots 06S

Saturday September 29, 2018

2006 Selects

1

95 Giants

3

Saturday October 13, 2018

Lovell Knights

6

2006 Selects

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Seahawks - E

5

2006 Selects

3

Sunday October 21, 2018

2006 Selects

4

Icemen 06S

6

Saturday October 27, 2018

2006 Selects

5

Seahawks - E

1

Sunday October 28, 2018

Jr. Rangers-S

5

2006 Selects

8

Saturday November 03, 2018

Lovell Knights

0

2006 Selects

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

2006 Selects

Leafs

Saturday November 10, 2018

Icemen 06S

2

2006 Selects

10

Sunday November 11, 2018

2006 Selects

0

Glades 06E

7

Saturday November 17, 2018

Rifles 06S

3

2006 Selects

2

Sunday December 02, 2018

2006 Selects

5

NE Edge

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

NE Edge

1

2006 Selects

5

Sunday December 09, 2018

2006 Selects

6

Wizards 06S

0

Saturday December 15, 2018

2006 Selects

3

Lovell Knights

2

Sunday December 23, 2018

2006 Selects

5

Jr. Rangers-S

4

Saturday December 29, 2018

2006 Selects

3

Icemen 06S

3

Sunday December 30, 2018

2006 Selects

4

Rifles 06S

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

Wizards 06S

2

2006 Selects

2

Sunday January 06, 2019

2006 Selects

7

Wizards 06S

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

Leafs

2006 Selects

Saturday January 19, 2019

2006 Selects

Leafs

Sunday January 20, 2019

2006 Selects

NE Edge

Saturday January 26, 2019

Glades 06E

2006 Selects

Saturday January 26, 2019

Glades 06E

2006 Selects

Sunday January 27, 2019

2006 Selects

95 Giants

Saturday February 02, 2019

Seahawks - E

2006 Selects

Sunday February 03, 2019

2006 Selects

Leafs

Saturday February 09, 2019

Jr. Rangers-S

2006 Selects

Saturday February 09, 2019

Rifles 06S

2006 Selects

Saturday February 23, 2019

95 Giants

2006 Selects

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Seahawks - E
Pilgrim Arena C, Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Advantage - S
Pilgrim Arena C - Hingham, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Jr. Rangers-S
Pilgrim Arena C - Hingham, MA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
@ Express 06E
Bauer Supreme Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Seacoast 06S
Bauer Vapor Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 16 -
@ Patriots 06S
Pilgrim Rink C, Hingham, MA
5:50 PM EDT
Sat Sep 29
L
@ 95 Giants
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Lovell Knights
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Seahawks - E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Icemen 06S
East Boston, Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Seahawks - E
Hyannis Youth & Community Center, Bassett Lane, Hyannis, MA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Jr. Rangers-S
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Lovell Knights
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sun Nov 4 -
@ Leafs
Blackstone Valley IcePlex, Plain Street, Hopedale, MA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 10
W
Icemen 06S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Glades 06E
Norwich University, Northfield, VT
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Rifles 06S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ NE Edge
Tsongas Arena French St, Lowell, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
NE Edge
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ Wizards 06S
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Lovell Knights
CDL Arena, Raynham, MA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
@ Jr. Rangers-S
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
T
@ Icemen 06S
East Boston, Boston, MA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Rifles 06S
Olympia Ice Center, Capital Drive, West Springfield, MAA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
T
Wizards 06S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Wizards 06S
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12 -
Leafs
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Leafs
Raynham IcePlex, Broadway, Raynham, MA
4:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ NE Edge
Tsongas Arena French St, Lowell, MA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Glades 06E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Glades 06E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ 95 Giants
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA
11:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Seahawks - E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Leafs
Blackstone Valley IcePlex, Plain Street, Hopedale, MA
11:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Jr. Rangers-S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Rifles 06S
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
95 Giants
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
6:00 PM EST