skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1991031

RI Saints 09 Elite

Regular 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular

Friday September 07, 2018

2009 Elite

15

Express 09E

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

2009 Elite

1

Jr. Railers 09E

11

Saturday September 08, 2018

2009 Elite

1

Jr. Bruins 09E

3

Sunday September 09, 2018

2009 Elite

5

Advantage 09S

6

Sunday September 09, 2018

2009 Elite

0

Americans 09E

6

Saturday September 15, 2018

Warriors 09S

1

2009 Elite

6

Saturday September 15, 2018

Wizards 09S

5

2009 Elite

12

Sunday September 16, 2018

RI Saints 09S

1

2009 Elite

10

Saturday September 29, 2018

Patriots 09-S

4

2009 Elite

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

2009 Elite

1

Jr. Bruins 09E

5

Sunday October 07, 2018

2009 Elite

9

Icemen 09E

6

Saturday October 13, 2018

Lovell Knights

2

2009 Elite

6

Sunday October 21, 2018

2009 Elite

2

Patriots 09-S

6

Saturday October 27, 2018

Americans 09E

13

2009 Elite

0

Sunday October 28, 2018

Icemen 09E

3

2009 Elite

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

2009 Elite

2

Americans 09E

14

Sunday November 04, 2018

2009 Elite

4

Jr. Bruins 09E

4

Saturday November 10, 2018

Lovell Knights

0

2009 Elite

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

Patriots 09-S

2

2009 Elite

6

Sunday November 18, 2018

2009 Elite

3

Patriots 09-S

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

Patriots 09-S

5

2009 Elite

6

Sunday December 02, 2018

2009 Elite

6

Icemen 09E

3

Saturday December 08, 2018

2009 Elite

6

Lovell Knights

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

2009 Elite

4

Icemen 09E

4

Saturday December 22, 2018

Jr. Bruins 09E

3

2009 Elite

2

Sunday December 23, 2018

2009 Elite

2

Americans 09E

5

Saturday December 29, 2018

Jr. Bruins 09E

6

2009 Elite

5

Saturday January 05, 2019

Icemen 09E

3

2009 Elite

7

Sunday January 06, 2019

2009 Elite

4

Lovell Knights

0

Saturday January 12, 2019

Icemen 09E

4

2009 Elite

4

Sunday January 13, 2019

Lovell Knights

0

2009 Elite

5

Sunday January 27, 2019

Americans 09E

5

2009 Elite

2

Saturday February 02, 2019

2009 Elite

3

Lovell Knights

4

Sunday February 10, 2019

2009 Elite

3

Patriots 09-S

8

Saturday February 23, 2019

2009 Elite

1

Americans 09E

7

Saturday February 23, 2019

2009 Elite

5

Americans 09E

6

Sunday February 24, 2019

2009 Elite

2

Jr. Bruins 09E

4

Sunday February 24, 2019

2009 Elite

1

Jr. Bruins 09E

3

Saturday March 02, 2019

2009 Elite

Americans 09E

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
W
@ Express 09E
Haverhill Valley Forum - Gold, Haverhill, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Jr. Railers 09E
Lawrence Valley Forum, Lawrence, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Jr. Bruins 09E
Lawrence Valley Forum, Lawrence, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Advantage 09S
CDL Arena, Raynham, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Americans 09E
Chelmsford Forum, Chelmsford, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Warriors 09S
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Wizards 09S
CDL Arena, Raynham, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
RI Saints 09S
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Patriots 09-S
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Jr. Bruins 09E
Reilly Memorial Rink, Chestnut Hill Avenue, Brighton, MA,
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Icemen 09E
East Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Lovell Knights
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Patriots 09-S
Valley Sports Inc, Main Street, Concord, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Americans 09E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Icemen 09E
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Americans 09E
Hockeytown, Saugus, MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
T
@ Jr. Bruins 09E
Reilly Memorial Rink, Chestnut Hill Avenue, Brighton, MA,
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Lovell Knights
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Patriots 09-S
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Patriots 09-S
Valley Sports Inc, Main Street, Concord, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Patriots 09-S
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Icemen 09E
East Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Lovell Knights
CDL Arena, Raynham, MA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
T
@ Icemen 09E
East Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Jr. Bruins 09E
Levy Rink Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
@ Americans 09E
Hockeytown, Saugus, MA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Jr. Bruins 09E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Icemen 09E
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Lovell Knights
CDL Arena, Raynham, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
T
Icemen 09E
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Lovell Knights
West Warwick Civic Center, Factory Street, West Warwick, RI
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Americans 09E
Levy Rink, Burrillville, East Avenue, Burrillville, RI
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ Lovell Knights
CDL Arena, Raynham, MA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Patriots 09-S
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Americans 09E
Hockey Town USA Inc, Broadway, Saugus, MA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Americans 09E
Hockey Town USA Inc, Broadway, Saugus, MA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ Jr. Bruins 09E
Reilly Memorial Rink, Chestnut Hill Avenue, Brighton, MA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ Jr. Bruins 09E
Reilly Memorial Rink, Chestnut Hill Avenue, Brighton, MA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Americans 09E
Reilly Memorial Rink, Chestnut Hill Avenue, Brighton, MA
10:20 AM EST