skip navigation

Coaches

Team/Division Coach Phone Email
Mite (2010-11) John Gaffney 401-339-9313 jgaffney@theproutschool.org
Squirt Minor (2009) Elite Jack Nolin 401-234-3207 johnnolin2@gmail.com
Squirt Major (2008) Elite joseph Iaciofano 401-353-0033 iaciofano1@gmail.com
Squirt Major (2008) Elite John Gaffney 401-339-9313 jgaffney@theproutschool.org
Pee Wee Minor (2007) Elite Dave Tober 401-595-8848 Dtober9@verizon.net
Pee Wee Major (2006) Elite Mark Rothemich 978 397 3369 mark_a_rothemich@rayhteon.com
Pee Wee Major (2006) Selects Bill McIntosh 617-513-0278 williamemcintosh@gmail.com
Bantam Minor (2005) Elite Greg Murphy 401-864-8661 Gregmurphy17@aol.com
Bantam Major (2004) Elite Dave Berube 401-230-6199 davebb59@gmail.com
Midget U15 Joe Dhosi 401-487-0521 joe.dhosi@benjaminmoore.com
Midget U16 Joe Caramonte 401-636-4844 Joe.caramonte@gmail.com
Midget U18 Eric Baxter 508-207-3751 eric.baxter@yahoo.com

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW